Office Hours

Drop-in office hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below. If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor to make an appointment.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, registering for anthropology courses and career/graduation preparation.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
Alexis Boutin alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2729
Stevenson 2054D
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Daniel Cusimano daniel.cusimano@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 2070J
Mon:
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Wed:
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Stephanie Etting etting@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 2070J
Andriana Foiles Sifuentes foilessi@sonoma.edu
Samantha Grace samantha.grace@sonoma.edu
Stev 2070J
Fri:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
707-664-2944
Stevenson 2054A
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Fri:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Scott McGaughey scott.mcgaughey@sonoma.edu
ASC Building 29
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Margaret Purser margaret.purser@sonoma.edu
707-664-3164
Stevenson 2054E
Richard Senghas richard.senghas@sonoma.edu
707-664-2307
Stevenson 2054C
Benjamin Smith benjamin.smith@sonoma.edu
707-664-2181
Stevenson 2054H
Mon:
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m.
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m.
Carlos Torres carlos.torres@sonoma.edu
707-664-3950
Stevenson 2070J
Thomas Whitley whitley@sonoma.edu
707-664-2547
Stevenson 2054G
Available By Appointment Only
John Wingard john.wingard@sonoma.edu
707-664-2319
Stevenson 2070A
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.