Office Hours

 

Faculty will be available through email or zoom and in-person office hours for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, registering for anthropology courses and career/graduation preparation.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Megan Alexander alexanderm@sonoma.edu
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Zoom Link
Alexis Boutin alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Nichols 324 or via Zoom Dr. Boutin's sign up link
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. via Zoom Dr. Boutin's sign up link
Fri:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Nichols 324 or via ZoomDr. Boutin's sign up link
Samantha Dollinger Samantha.dollinger@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dollinger's Zoom Link
Stephanie Etting etting@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Etting's Zoom Link
Wed:
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Dr. Etting's Zoom Link
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Dr. Jaffe's Office Sign-up
Akshay Sarathi sarathia@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. By appointment only
Available By Appointment Only
Richard J. Senghas senghas@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. via Zoom Dr. Senghas Sign Up Link
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. In Person or via Zoom Dr. Senghas Sign Up Link
Available By Appointment Only
Carlos Torres carlos.torres@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Available By Appointment Only
Thomas Whitley whitley@sonoma.edu
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Whitley's Zoom Link
John Wingard john.wingard@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.